The acceleraze team.

Acceleraze is developed by people of different disciplines: music, sports, strategy, communication, organization. Created originally by Univ.Prof. Chia Chou for musicians, the acceleraze method can fully unfold its potential in sport.

Univ.Prof. Chia Chou

Univ.Prof. Chia Chou

Trainer, Coach, Mastermind

Concert pianist Chia Chou grew up with classical music and has been training successful professional musicians for more than 10 years. Now he makes his method available to athletes. And is constantly creating new accelerazors.

Dipl. Ing. Mark Gattermann

Dipl. Ing. Mark Gattermann

CEO, trainer, coach, sales, organisation

Growing up in a sports-oriented family, Mark was born with a passion for sports. As a co-founder of acceleraze, he would like to make this revolutionary method accessible to all athletes.

Johannes Frühmann

Johannes Frühmann

Strategie, Business Development

Johannes Frühmann is well-acquainted with the power of mental stability through twenty years in mountain sports. As a strategy developer with his system-scientific background, he likes to think “over the horizon” in order to connect new fields of thought.

Das Team von acceleraze.

Acceleraze wird von Menschen unterschiedlichster Disziplinen entwickelt: Musik, Sport, Strategie, Kommunikation, Organisation. Ursprünglich von Univ.Prof. Chia Chou für Musiker erfunden, kann die acceleraze Methode so ihr Potential im Sport voll entfalten.

Univ.Prof. Chia Chou

Univ.Prof. Chia Chou

Trainer, Coach, Mastermind

Chia Chou ist in der klassischen Musik groß geworden und begleitet seit mehr als 10 Jahren Profimusiker zu Höchstleistungen. Jetzt macht er diese Methode auch Sportlern zugänglich. Und feilt permanent an neuen Accelerazors.

Dipl. Ing. Mark Gattermann

Dipl. Ing. Mark Gattermann

CEO, Trainer, Coach, Vertrieb, Organisation

Mark Gattermann läuft für sein Leben gern und ist im Nordischen Sport groß geworden. In einer sportlichen Familie aufgewachsen, wurde ihm diese Leidenschaft in die Wiege gelegt. Als Mitbegründer der Acceleraze Methode möchte er diese revolutionäre Methode allen Sportlern zugänglich machen.